Frequently Asked Questions

All Mood Mixers products contain no dairy, eggs, or gluten. However, all of our products are manufactured in a kitchen that processes wheat, dairy, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, and soy. Although we are extremely careful with how we handle produce and the machines we use, cross contamination with nuts can happen. If you are deathly allergic to nuts or other ingredients, avoid Mood Mixers.

Our products contain real, wholesome ingredients that you can feel good about eating - so we don’t believe in counting calories.

Mood Mixers is meant to be an enhancement/boost to your daily wellness routine. It is not a replacement for any supplements you may be taking.

We recommend consulting with your healthcare provider before adding Mood Mixers to your diet.

We’re so sorry! Please contact our Customer Support team at info@themoodmixers.com within 14 days of delivery with your order number as well as details and photos of the damage or defect.

We understand that that sometimes items get damaged and we will work to resolve the situation quickly.

With any new diet, product, or change, your body may experience a temporary acclimation period, with some GI discomfort.

The recommended dose of each individual packet is two flavors per day, but there’s no harm in drinking an extra one!

However, consuming more than 3 packets per day is not recommended and our product is not meant to be a substitute for your regular meals.